Home » 6 – Workshops

6 – Workshops

Workshops 2017/18
Upcoming Year 12 Workshops

Friday 27th April 12.30 Haydn 3rd Movement Revision (including some working out chords and keys for theory practice)
Monday 30th April  12.30 Symphony wider listening – 1st movements and 2nd movements
Tuesday 1st May 11.25 Musical Theatre Comparison Questions
Thursday 3rd May 11.25 Composition Help (you can book one-to-one help for composition at any mutually convenient time)
Friday  4th  May 12.30 Symphony wider listening – 3rd movements and orchestration POSTPONED to 14th May DUE TO YEAR 12 PERFORMANCE ASSESSMENTS
Monday 7th May 12.30 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 8th May 11.25 Haydn 1st Movement Revision (including some working out of chords and keys for theory practice) POSTPONED DUE TO YEAR 12 PERFORMANCE ASSESSMENTS
Thursday 10th May 11.25 Composition Help (you can book one-to-one help for composition at any mutually convenient time)
Monday 14th May 12.30 NEW DATE Symphony wider listening – 3rd movements and orchestration
Tuesday 15th May 11.25 NEW DATE Haydn 1st Movement Revision (including some working out of chords and keys for theory practice)
Thursday 17th May 11.25 Composition Help (you can book one-to-one help for composition at any mutually convenient time)

Upcoming Year 13 Workshops

Tuesday 1st May, 11.30 WCT Essays: Second movements
Friday 4th May, 11.30 WCT Essays: Humour etc.
Tuesday 8th May, 11.30 WCT Essays: Melody POSTPONED DUE TO YEAR 12 PERFORMANCE ASSESSMENTS
Friday 11th May, 11.30 WCT Essays: Dance, folk, national AND MELODY
Tuesday 15th May, 12.30 WCT Set works review
Friday 18th May, 11.30 AoS E Set works review

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s